Corporate Profile

Mengke Holdings Limited (“Mengke”, stock code: 1629.HK) embraces its corporate value of pursuing innovation and excellence, which leads us to become the largest cigarette packaging paper manufacturer in Hubei Province. In 2015, our market share of sales of cigarette packaging paper in Hubei Province was 16.0% and we were one of the top 10 cigarette packaging paper manufacturers in China. On 25 November 2016, Mengke was successfully listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

We have been in the PRC cigarette packaging paper industry for more than 10 years and we manufacture metallised packaging paper for sale to cigarette package manufacturers in China. Our customers include “Top 100 Enterprises” in the printing industry awarded by the 2016 China Printing Manager Annual Conference and other leading cigarette package manufacturers in China. Our products were used by our major customers as packaging materials for eight of the “30 Key Cigarette Brands” identified by the STMA.

Our production facility was strategically located in Yichang City, Hubei Province, Central China, with a gross floor area of approximately 10,800 square metres. There are 7 laminating machines, 6 crosscutting machines and 5 winding machines. Annual production capacity for 2016 reached 222.3 million metres.

Mengke had registered 13 patents and had 3 pending invention patent registrations. We have also been recognised by government authorities as a “High and New Technology Enterprise” since 2013 and a “Pilot Enterprise for Technological SME Innovation and Growth Projects in Yichang City” in 2014.

Mengke aims at providing high quality products by maintaining good standards of quality control. Our comprehensive quality control system covers every stage of its business from procurement to production and delivery and obtained certifications in ISO9000 Quality Management System, ISO 14000 Environment Management System and OHSAS 18000 Occupational Health and Safety Assurance System.

Looking ahead, Mengke will strengthen our leading market position and expand the geographic coverage of our sales network. We will also continue to enhance our product research and development capabilities, further increase our operational efficiency and expand into new markets to meet future demand. We will further develop our business and create even greater value for shareholders and the society in the long run.

Start typing and press Enter to search

企业简介

盟科控股有限公司 (「盟科」,股份代號:1629.HK)一直秉持公司的核心价值,就是「开拓创新,追求卓越」,也因此让我们成为湖北省最大的卷烟包装纸制造商。2015年,盟科在湖北省有16%最大市场份额,也是2015年十大卷烟包装纸制造商之一。2016年11月25日,盟科於香港聯合交易所主板成功上市。

我们在中国卷烟包装纸行业已经营逾10年,生产镀铝包装纸以供销售予中国卷烟包装制造商。我们的客户包括二零一六年全国印刷经理人年会评出的「印刷企业100强」及中国其他领先的卷烟包装制造商。我们的产品获主要客户用作国家烟草专卖局评为「重点卷烟品牌30强」其中八个品牌产品的包装材料。

我们的生产基地战略性处于华中湖北省宜昌市,总建筑面积约10,800平方米;擁有7台复合机、6台横切机及5台复卷机;2016年镀铝纸年产能为222.3百万米。

盟科已注册13项专利及有3项待注册专利。此外,自2013年以来,盟科被相关政府机构评为「高新技术企业」,并于2014年被评为「宜昌市科技型中小企业创新成长工程试点企业」。

盟科致力通过保持质量控制高标准来提供优质的产品。我们的综合质量控制体系涵盖从采购到生产及交付的各个业务阶段,并已获得ISO9000质量管理体系、ISO14000环境管理体系及OHSAS18000职业健康安全管理体系的认证。

展望将来,盟科将寻求加大营销力度,以增强领先的市场地位及扩大销售网络的地域覆盖,继续提升产品的研发实力,并扩充产能及进军新市场,以满足未来的需求。此外,盟科将进一步扩展业务,长远为股东和社会创造更大价值。

Start typing and press Enter to search