Directors and Management

Executive Directors

Chairman and Non-executive Director

mr_zhangMr. ZHANG Weixiang

Mr. Zhang has over 20 years of experience in the tobacco material industry. Mr. Zhang started engaging in the tobacco material industry when he established Zhuhai Huashi Fragrance Company Limited (珠海市華仕香料有限公司) in April 1995, which engages in the trading of tobacco flavour essence. He is a director of the company and has been involved in the day-to-day management and operations of the company. Through operating his trading business, Mr. Zhang has established and maintained business relationships with different tobacco manufacturers in the PRC, and accumulated extensive experience in the tobacco material industry in the PRC over the years.

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director and General Manager of Hubei Mengke

mr_fuMr. FU Mingping

Mr. Fu joined our Group in January 2010 and has been the general manager of Hubei Mengke since then. He is primarily responsible for the strategic planning and overall management and supervision of operations of our Group. Mr. Fu has over 28 years of experience in the cigarette packaging material industry. Prior to joining our Group, he engaged in sales management in Hubei Province Dangyang Cigarette Material Factory (湖北省當陽卷煙材料廠) from June 1987 to June 2002 and worked as a sales director in Hubei Golden from July 2002 to December 2009. He graduated from a course in printing engineering in Hunan University of Technology (湖南工業大學) in 2007.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Director

CHENGMr. CHENG Tai Kwan Sunny

Mr. Cheng obtained a degree of Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in November 1996 and a degree of Master of Science from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 2006. He completed the Kellogg-HKUST Executive MBA Program and was awarded a degree of Master of Business Administration from Northwestern University and The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in December 2009. Mr. Cheng was admitted as an associate and a fellow of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in July 1999 and July 2004, respectively. He was also admitted as a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (previously known as Hong Kong Society of Accountants) in September 2001. Mr. Cheng has been a member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Enping City, Guangdong Province (中國人民政治協商會議廣東省恩平市委員會) since November 2011.

Independent Non-executive Director

TANMr. TAN Yik Chung Wilson

Mr. Tan has over 20 years of experience in auditing and accounting. He was admitted as an associate and a fellow of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in January 1999 and November 2003, respectively. He is currently a practising certified public accountant in Hong Kong. From June 1994 to March 1997, Mr. Tan worked in Kwan Wong Tan & Fong as an accountant. From March 1997 to April 1999, he joined PricewaterhouseCoopers (formerly known as Coopers & Lybrand) as a senior associate. Since March 2000, Mr. Tan has joined PKF Hong Kong and is currently a partner of the firm.

Independent Non-executive Director

YICKMr. YICK Ting Fai Jeffrey

Mr. Yick obtained a degree of Bachelor of Science from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University in December 2007. He subsequently obtained a Juris Doctor degree and completed the Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (PCLL) from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 2009 and July 2010, respectively. Mr. Yick was admitted as a solicitor in Hong Kong in December 2012 and has been a member of The Law Society of Hong Kong since then. Mr. Yick worked as an associate solicitor at Edwards Wildman Palmer from January 2013 to April 2013, upon finishing his traineeship at the firm. From April 2013 to February 2015, he worked in Loong & Yeung as a solicitor. Since February 2015, he has joined Cheung & Choy Solicitors as an associate, with emphasis on corporate finance practice.

Senior Management

Director and Deputy General Manager of Hubei Mengke

mr_gongMr. GONG Longjie

Mr. Gong has more than 25 years of experience in finance and accounting. He is primarily responsible for overseeing the financial management of our Group. He was awarded the qualification of senior accountant by Zhigai Group Office of Hubei Province (湖北省職改小組辦公室) in December 2001. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Gong worked as the financial controller of Guangxi Wuzhou Jiahua Company Limited from January 2005 to November 2008 and he engaged in financial management in Hubei Golden from April 2009 to March 2012.

Deputy General Manager of Hubei Mengke

mr_zhuMr. ZHU Jizhong

Mr. Zhu is primarily responsible for overseeing the production and quality control of our Group. Prior to joining our Group, he worked in Hubei Dangyang Cigarette Material Factory (湖北省當陽卷煙廠) from September 1983 to July 2004 with the last position as the head of production department. He then engaged in production management in Hubei Golden from August 2004 to December 2004 and Dangyang Liantong Printing Industry Company Limited (當陽金三峽聯通印務有限公司) from December 2004 to December 2005, respectively.

Executive Director of Administration of Hubei Mengke

YANGMr. YANG Tao

Mr. Yang is primarily responsible for overseeing the human resources and administrative management of our Group. Mr. Yang obtained a degree of Bachelor of International Economics and Trading and a degree of Master of Business Administration from Wuhan University of Science and Technology (武漢科技大學) in June 2001 and June 2005, respectively. Prior to joining our Group, he engaged in corporate management in Hubei Golden from March 2005 to March 2012.

Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

mr_lauMr. LAU Ka Ming

Mr. Lau is responsible for accounting and financial matters as well as company secretarial matters of our Group. He obtained a degree of Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in November 2005. He is a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of CPA Australia. Mr. Lau has over 10 years of experience in auditing, accounting and financial reporting. He worked as a senior accountant in PKF Hong Kong from June 2005 to June 2009, a senior associate in BDO Limited from December 2009 to May 2010 and a senior associate in PricewaterhouseCoopers from June 2010 to March 2011. From May 2011 to February 2016, he worked as a senior financial accountant in HKS Management Services Limited, a private group of companies engaged in the garment industry.

Start typing and press Enter to search

董事及管理层

董事

董事会主席兼非执行董事

mr_zhang张伟翔先生

张先生于烟草材料行业拥有逾20年经验。张先生于1995年4月成立珠海市华仕香料有限公司并开始从事烟草材料行业,买卖烟草香料。彼一直参与公司的日常管理及营运。透过经营贸易业务,张先生与中国多家烟草制造商建立并维系业务关系,多年来在中国烟草材料行业积累了丰富的经验。

行政总裁兼执行董事兼湖北盟科总经理

mr_fu付明平先生

付先生于2010年1月加入本集团并从此一直担任湖北盟科的总经理。彼主要负责本集团的策略规划及整体管理及营运监督。付先生于卷烟包装材料行业拥有逾28年经验。加入本集团前,彼于1987年6月至2002年6月在湖北省当阳卷烟材料厂从事销售管理工作及于2002年7月至2009年12月在湖北金三峡担任销售总监。彼于2007年修毕湖南工业大学的印刷工程课程。

非执行董事

独立非执行董事

CHENG郑大钧先生

郑先生于1996年11月获香港科技大学工商管理学士(会计学)学位,于2006年12月获香港中文大学理学硕士学位。彼已完成凯洛格管理学院与香港科技大学合办的行政人员工商管理硕士课程,并于2009年12月获授西北大学及香港科技大学行政工商管理硕士学位。郑先生分别于1999年7月及2004年7月获英国特许公认会计师公会会员及资深会员资格。彼亦于2001年9月获香港会计师公会会员资格。彼自2011年11月起一直为中国人民政治协商会议广东省恩平市委员会委员。

独立非执行董事

TAN陈奕骢先生

陈先生于审计及会计方面拥有逾20年经验。彼分别于1999年1月及2003年11月成为特许公认会计师公会的附属会员及资深会员。彼目前为香港执业会计师。从1994年6月至1997年3月,陈先生在关黄陈方担任审计员。自1997年3月至1999年4月,彼加入罗兵咸永道会计师事务所(前称永道会计师事务所)任职高级助理。2000年3月,陈先生加入大信梁学濂(香港)会计师事务所,目前为该事务所之合伙人。

独立非执行董事

YICK易庭晖先生

易先生于2007年12月在香港理工大学取得理学士学位。彼其后于2009年12月及2010年7月在香港中文大学分别取得法学博士学位及完成法学专业证书课程(PCLL)。易先生于2012年12月获认可为香港律师,自此一直为香港律师会的会员。易先生于Edwards Wildman Palmer完成实习后,于2013年1月至2013年4月于该律师行担任助理律师。自2013年4月至2015年2月,彼于龙炳坤、杨永安律师行担任律师。自2015年2月起,彼加入张世文蔡敏律师事务所担任律师,侧重于企业融资实务方面。

高级管理层

湖北盟科董事及副总经理

mr_gong龚隆杰先生

龚先生于财务及会计方面拥有逾25年经验。彼主要负责监督本集团的财务管理。彼于2001年12月获湖北省职改小组办公室授予高级会计师资格。加入本集团前,龚先生于2005年1月至2008年11月为Guangxi Wuzhou Jianhua Company Limited 财务总监,于2009年4月至2012年3月在湖北金三峡从事财务管理工作。

湖北盟科副总经理

mr_zhu朱吉忠先生

朱先生主要负责监督本集团的生产及质量控制。加入本集团前,彼于1983年9月至2004年7月期间在湖北省当阳卷烟厂任职,离职前的职务为生产部主管。彼后来分别于2004年8月至2004年12月及2004年12月至2005年12月在湖北金三峡及当阳金三峡联通印务有限公司从事生产管理工作。

湖北盟科行政总监

YANG杨涛先生

杨先生主要负责监督本集团的人力资源及行政管理。彼分别于2001年6月及2005年6月自武汉科技大学取得国际经济与贸易学士学位及工商管理硕士学位。加入本集团前,彼于2005年3月至2012年3月期间在湖北金三峡从事企业管理工作。

财务总监兼公司秘书

mr_lau刘嘉铭先生

刘先生负责本集团的会计及财务事宜以及公司秘书事宜。彼于2005年11月取得香港科技大学工商管理学士(会计学)学位。彼为香港会计师公会及澳洲会计师公会的会员。刘先生于审计、会计及财务申报方面积逾10年经验。彼自2005年6月至2009年6月担任大信梁学濂(香港)会计师事务所高级会计师,自2009年12月至2010年5月担任香港立信德豪会计师事务所有限公司高级助理及自2010年6月至2011年3月担任普华永道会计师事务所高级助理。自2011年5月至2016年2月,彼于HKS Management Services Limited(从事服装行业的私营公司集团)出任高级财务会计。

Start typing and press Enter to search